COVID-19 UPDATE

In efforts to stop the spread of Covid-19  we ask that all customers please call in, or email orders ahead of time and set up a preferred pick up time. At the time of pick up please call and let us know when you have arrived, and we will be happy to bring your order out to you. 

About Us

 We know that every business (large and small) has unique needs.  We will customize our service to fit your needs!

Our select sales team has over 60 years of experience catering to both general and specialty requests.  This includes everything from restocking general hardware to getting you the best specialty tools.  We even do custom fabrication!  We aim to be your one stop shop.

More about us:

  • Family owned business with face to face service
  •  We are a Certified Female Business Enterprise  
  •   Have thousands of products to choose from
  •   Offer Custom Fabrication and Machining
  •   We specialize in hard to find items

  Serving:
  -Cities & Schools
  -Hospitals 
  -Manufacturers
  -Transportation
  -Private Individuals 


 Some of the things we offer:

  • Hand Tools
  • Power Tools
  • Metalworking
  • Abrasives
  • Chemicals, Adhesives & Tape
  • Fasteners
  • Hardware
  • Material Handling
  • Safety
  • Janitorial
  • Office Supplies
  • Construction/Outdoor Tools & Supplies
  • Paint & Sundries
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Plumbing & HVAC

We are The Name You Can Trust For Quality, Value, and Service 

image77
image78
image79
image80

Custom Work

Work Stations

Landings and Stairs

Landings and Stairs

image81

Landings and Stairs

Landings and Stairs

Landings and Stairs

image82

Caged Ladder

Landings and Stairs

Motor Shrouds

image83

.

Motor Shrouds

Utility Bumpers

Motor Shrouds

image84

Chimney Caps

Utility Bumpers

Utility Bumpers

image85

Utility Bumpers

Utility Bumpers

Utility Bumpers

image86

There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around at few of the things we have to offer down below.  We hope you like what you see and take a moment to let us know how we can help.

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours. Or send us an Email.


Tom@CJindustrial.com

 Cell Phone:  (216) 310-3055 


Liz@Cjindustrial.com

 Cell Phone:  (216) 310-3054 


Bob@Cjindustrial.com

  Cell Phone:  (216) 310-3058

Dave@Cjindustrial.com

 Cell Phone:  (216) 310-7549 


Carol@Cjindustrial.com 


Keith@cjindustrial.com


CJ Industrial Supply, Inc.

15326 Waterloo Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44110, United States

Please Use entrance in Rear off Calcutta Ave. Office:(216) 481-4448 Fax : (216)-481-2444 cjindustrial@sbcglobal.net

Hours

Open today

08:00 am – 04:30 pm

Let Us Help!

Cancel